火. 4月 23rd, 2024

s%e6%a0%a2%e9%87%8e%ef%bc%bf%e3%83%99%e3%82%b9%e3%83%88%e3%82%b8%e3%83%bc%e3%83%8b%e3%82%b9%e3%83%88The Japan Jeans Association (J.A.) announced on October 11th in Tokyo the winners of the 33rd Best Jeanist Awards.

Among the winners selected by the general public, Taisuke Fujigaya (Kis-My-Ft2 member) has entered the Hall of Fame by winning this award in the men’s category again this year, and in the women’s category, model-actress Nanao received the award.

The winners selected by the association were Masao Kusakari (actor), Moe Oshikiri (model-writer) and Naomi Watanabe (comedian).

The association also gave a Special Contribution Award to the animation One Piece.

In the rookie category, the Grand Prix Award went to Yuki Hasegawa, and Naho Hagiwara was runner-up.

By daisen